ESRT train with local Guides Friday, 28 April 2017 13:00
Pinkery Centre hosts the Team's training weekend Thursday, 23 February 2017 13:00
Exeter Brewery support Mountain Rescue in the South West Thursday, 24 November 2016 13:00
Team Building on Wimbleball Reservoir Monday, 03 October 2016 13:00
ESRT help celebrate Scout Camp's 50th Birthday Sunday, 25 September 2016 13:00
Helicopter training on a cold Exmoor day Tuesday, 03 May 2016 10:00
South Molton Scouts train with ESRT Tuesday, 22 March 2016 10:00
ESRT assist the northern teams in the York floods Monday, 04 January 2016 10:00
ESRT and DSFRS partnership Saturday, 21 November 2015 18:00
Scouting around for Kit Saturday, 21 November 2015 10:00
Thank you to 'Secret Gardens of Dulverton' Friday, 24 July 2015 10:00
Exmoor Search and Rescue’s Summer Season Sunday, 12 July 2015 10:00
What a 'Scoop' Friday, 10 July 2015 10:00
North Devon Provincial Grand Lodge (Buffs) support ESRT Sunday, 24 May 2015 10:00
Exmoor Search and Rescue Team receive a new Landrover Sunday, 17 May 2015 10:00
South Molton Mayor, Stephen Lock supports ESRT Sunday, 19 April 2015 18:00
Chivenor Scouts Join ESRT Thursday, 09 April 2015 18:00
Thank you to South Molton Flower Club Monday, 16 March 2015 09:00
‘Water Rats’ train on the Exe Sunday, 15 February 2015 14:00
ESRT training weekend keeps everyone on their toes Wednesday, 11 February 2015 20:00

Members Area Login